Connect with us


FG Approves Four Airports as special economic zones

The Federal government have approved four international airports as special economic zones. 

This was revealed in a tweet by the minister for Aviation Hadi Sirika. Hadi Sirika in a tweet on Thursday morning said the airports are Lagos, Kano, Abuja & Port Harcourt. 

The tweet read 

“I am very glad to announce that Mr President has Approved our four International Airports as Special Economic Zones. These are Lagos, Kano, Abuja & Port Harcourt. Our roadmap working?????‍♂️??”

Click to comment

Leave a Reply